FPR - Future Physics Racer


Brooke Hodgman
Paul Baker
Trevor Powell
Andy Smith
David Pyke Le Brun
Martina Kainberger


Garth Midgley
Ned Rogers
Chris Williams
Damon Rayner
Gavin Youl
Paco Casares
Darryl Mills
James DeColling
Mike Manalac
Rich Lyons
Ray Leung
Pino Gengo
Mario Ricco
Team Battles

Audio | Design | & Co

Peter Wayne
Yann Moguez
Fotini Ioannidis


If you'd like to join the GOATi team, then please get in touch with us at

In your e-mail, please include a resume, folio (if applicable), referrees (where applicable), and most importantly of all, let us know why you're interested in applying and what awesome things you'd like to bring to the team.

Don't be shy to let us know where you think we might be getting something wrnog, and how you'd like to improve it!

Someone we're missing?

If you've worked on 22 Racing Series and your name hasn't been updated in the credits, then please let us know!

Or if your name isn't in the credits, but you'd like it to be, then be sure to apply above